Stembridge


Enter starting year:

Reminder Dates For Years 2017 - 2018

Reminder dates for 2017

Sun. Jan. 01, 2017 is New Year's Day (Neujahr)

Fri. Jan. 06, 2017 is Heilige Drei Koenige (Ephiphany)

Mon. Jan. 16, 2017 is Martin Luther King Day US

Thu. Feb. 02, 2017 is Groundhog Day

Sun. Feb. 12, 2017 is Lincoln's Birthday US

Tue. Feb. 14, 2017 is Valentine's Day

Mon. Feb. 20, 2017 is Wasington's Birthday (President's Day) US

Tue. Feb. 28, 2017 is Fat Tuesday (Faschingdienstag)

Wed. Mar. 01, 2017 is Ash Wednesday (Aschenmitwoch)

Sun. Mar. 12, 2017 is Daylight Savings Time US

Fri. Mar. 17, 2017 is St. Patrick's Day

Mon. Mar. 20, 2017 is Spring Begins

Sun. Mar. 26, 2017 is Daylight Savings Time Europe

Sat. Apr. 01, 2017 is April Fools' Day

Sun. Apr. 09, 2017 is Palm Sunday (Palmensontag)

Fri. Apr. 14, 2017 is Good Friday (Karfreitag)

Sun. Apr. 16, 2017 is Easter (Ostersontag)

Mon. Apr. 17, 2017 is Easter Monday (Ostermontag)

Mon. May. 01, 2017 is May Day (Tag der Arbeit)

Fri. May. 05, 2017 is Cinco de Mayo

Sun. May. 14, 2017 is Mother's Day (Muttertag)

Sat. May. 20, 2017 is Armed Forces Day US

Thu. May. 25, 2017 is Christi Himmelfahrt (Ascension Day)

Mon. May. 29, 2017 is Memorial Day US

Sun. Jun. 04, 2017 is Pfingstsontag (Pentecost - Whitsunday)

Mon. Jun. 05, 2017 is Pfingstmonday (Whitmonday)

Sun. Jun. 11, 2017 is Father's Day (Vatertag) Europe

Wed. Jun. 14, 2017 is Flag Day US

Thu. Jun. 15, 2017 is Fronleichnam (Corpus Christi)

Sun. Jun. 18, 2017 is Father's Day (Vatertag) US

Wed. Jun. 21, 2017 is Summer Begins

Tue. Jul. 04, 2017 is Independence Day US

Tue. Aug. 15, 2017 is Maria Himmelfahrt (Assumption)

Mon. Sep. 04, 2017 is Labor Day US

Thu. Sep. 21, 2017 is Autumn Begins

Mon. Oct. 09, 2017 is Columbus Day US

Thu. Oct. 26, 2017 is Nationalfeiertag (National Day) Austria

Sun. Oct. 29, 2017 is End Daylight Savings Time Europe

Tue. Oct. 31, 2017 is Halloween

Wed. Nov. 01, 2017 is Allerheiligen (All Saints Day)

Sun. Nov. 05, 2017 is End Daylight Savings Time US

Sat. Nov. 11, 2017 is Veteran's Day US

Thu. Nov. 23, 2017 is Thanksgiving Day US

Sun. Dec. 03, 2017 is First Advent

Wed. Dec. 06, 2017 is Nikolaus

Thu. Dec. 07, 2017 is Pearl Harbor Day

Fri. Dec. 08, 2017 is Maria Emphaengnis (Mary's Conception)

Sun. Dec. 10, 2017 is Second Advent

Sun. Dec. 17, 2017 is Third Advent

Thu. Dec. 21, 2017 is Winter Begins

Sun. Dec. 24, 2017 is Fourth Advent

Sun. Dec. 24, 2017 is Christmas Eve

Mon. Dec. 25, 2017 is Christmas Day

Tue. Dec. 26, 2017 is Stefanitag (St. Stephen's Day)

Sun. Dec. 31, 2017 is New Year's Eve (Sylvester)

Reminder dates for 2018

Mon. Jan. 01, 2018 is New Year's Day (Neujahr)

Sat. Jan. 06, 2018 is Heilige Drei Koenige (Ephiphany)

Mon. Jan. 15, 2018 is Martin Luther King Day US

Fri. Feb. 02, 2018 is Groundhog Day

Mon. Feb. 12, 2018 is Lincoln's Birthday US

Tue. Feb. 13, 2018 is Fat Tuesday (Faschingdienstag)

Wed. Feb. 14, 2018 is Valentine's Day

Wed. Feb. 14, 2018 is Ash Wednesday (Aschenmitwoch)

Mon. Feb. 19, 2018 is Wasington's Birthday (President's Day) US

Sun. Mar. 11, 2018 is Daylight Savings Time US

Sat. Mar. 17, 2018 is St. Patrick's Day

Tue. Mar. 20, 2018 is Spring Begins

Sun. Mar. 25, 2018 is Daylight Savings Time Europe

Sun. Mar. 25, 2018 is Palm Sunday (Palmensontag)

Fri. Mar. 30, 2018 is Good Friday (Karfreitag)

Sun. Apr. 01, 2018 is Easter (Ostersontag)

Sun. Apr. 01, 2018 is April Fools' Day

Mon. Apr. 02, 2018 is Easter Monday (Ostermontag)

Tue. May. 01, 2018 is May Day (Tag der Arbeit)

Sat. May. 05, 2018 is Cinco de Mayo

Thu. May. 10, 2018 is Christi Himmelfahrt (Ascension Day)

Sun. May. 13, 2018 is Mother's Day (Muttertag)

Sat. May. 19, 2018 is Armed Forces Day US

Sun. May. 20, 2018 is Pfingstsontag (Pentecost - Whitsunday)

Mon. May. 21, 2018 is Pfingstmonday (Whitmonday)

Mon. May. 28, 2018 is Memorial Day US

Thu. May. 31, 2018 is Fronleichnam (Corpus Christi)

Sun. Jun. 10, 2018 is Father's Day (Vatertag) Europe

Thu. Jun. 14, 2018 is Flag Day US

Sun. Jun. 17, 2018 is Father's Day (Vatertag) US

Thu. Jun. 21, 2018 is Summer Begins

Wed. Jul. 04, 2018 is Independence Day US

Wed. Aug. 15, 2018 is Maria Himmelfahrt (Assumption)

Mon. Sep. 03, 2018 is Labor Day US

Fri. Sep. 21, 2018 is Autumn Begins

Mon. Oct. 08, 2018 is Columbus Day US

Fri. Oct. 26, 2018 is Nationalfeiertag (National Day) Austria

Sun. Oct. 28, 2018 is End Daylight Savings Time Europe

Wed. Oct. 31, 2018 is Halloween

Thu. Nov. 01, 2018 is Allerheiligen (All Saints Day)

Sun. Nov. 04, 2018 is End Daylight Savings Time US

Sun. Nov. 11, 2018 is Veteran's Day US

Thu. Nov. 22, 2018 is Thanksgiving Day US

Sun. Dec. 02, 2018 is First Advent

Thu. Dec. 06, 2018 is Nikolaus

Fri. Dec. 07, 2018 is Pearl Harbor Day

Sat. Dec. 08, 2018 is Maria Emphaengnis (Mary's Conception)

Sun. Dec. 09, 2018 is Second Advent

Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 is Third Advent

Fri. Dec. 21, 2018 is Winter Begins

Sun. Dec. 23, 2018 is Fourth Advent

Mon. Dec. 24, 2018 is Christmas Eve

Tue. Dec. 25, 2018 is Christmas Day

Wed. Dec. 26, 2018 is Stefanitag (St. Stephen's Day)

Mon. Dec. 31, 2018 is New Year's Eve (Sylvester)